WhatsApp call button

REVIEWS

Recent reviews by our customers

Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

​All reviews for Jay Plumbing & Heating that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   38  REVIEWS
September 11, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Polite, on time and efficient. Very pleased

July 15, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Reliable Engineer who is very knowledgeable. Was able to deal with the job whilst I was away. Good self management.

July 14, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Jason was friendly, thorough and efficient, completing a very neat job and carrying out all the necessary checks. He also tidied up and left the room looking immaculate. I would definitely use him aga ...

June 08, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Arrived on time. Dealt with problem with a little ingenuity and was all over and done with in an hour.

June 08, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Jason Got out to me quickly to locate and fix a leak in my kitchen. I had noticed water around my skirting boards and the leak was traced to the opposite side of the kitchen from the dishwasher valve. ...

June 04, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Plumbed in washing machine, and re-plumbed dishwasher. Fixed boiler, Fixed toilet. General review of plumbing and recommendations. Everything was done to a high standard

April 15, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We have used Jay plumbing and heating for years as his service is impeccable. Professional, reliable, expert service. Highly recommended.

December 01, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We have used and recommended Jay heating and have always been more than satisfied. He is thorough and affordable and is clearly passionate as well as knowledgeable about his trade.

March 05, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Jason is very professional and friendly. We have used him over a number of years and would highly recommend.

February 05, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I have been using Jason for several years now and he has always provided an excellent service, both in an emergency, annual maintenance and a new bathroom installations.