WhatsApp call button

REVIEWS

Recent reviews by our customers

Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

​All reviews for Jay Plumbing & Heating that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   38  REVIEWS
March 03, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Would strongly recommend

February 09, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Jason is always very helpful. Quick efficient service...and will put himself out in an emergency. Would highly recommend

January 21, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Quick, efficient & friendly. Very happy to recommend.

November 20, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Jason has undertaken a number of jobs for me including moving and installing a new lounge radiator, new shower, heated towel rail and help with a heating problem. He's responsive and his work is excel ...

October 25, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Jason arrived on time , was efficient, friendly and tidy

September 13, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Friendly helpful and completed service in timely and tidy manner

July 30, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Came out to view our problems and ordered parts and book a date to complete the work. Very please with the service and work completed and Jason is coming back to install some rads.

June 10, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Jason did a great job of replacing our boiler which turned out to be a harder job than envisaged! We are very pleased with the result and reasonably priced. He was prompt, tidy and friendly. Thank you ...

May 06, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very helpful and professional, our bathroom looks like new, we will be using Jay going forwards.

March 10, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Jay has done some plumbing work for me in the past which is why I booked him for the boiler service. He is friendly, professional and efficient.